Conference Committee

Wei Zhou, Professor, Secretary of Party Committee, College of Water Resources and Hydropower, Wuhan University, China 

Qixiang Fan, Professor of engineering, Deputy General Manager of China Huaneng Group Co., LTD, China

Program Committee

Prof. Sheng-Rui Jian,I-Shou University, China

A.Prof. Ajay Kumar Agarwal, JB Knowledge Park, India

A. Prof. Rongyun Zhang, Anhui Polytechnic University, China

International Technical Committee

Chao Wang, Academician of Engineering Academy, Hohai University,China

Weilin Xu , Academician of Engineering Academy, Sichuan University, China

Xingwei Li , President of IAHR, Academician of the UK Royal Academy of Engineering, Macao University of Science and Technology, China

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.25
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.2
  • Conference Date: 2024.2.9
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
  • 17780683172
  • 2533895639
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们